This week…

I did a lot of work on my Black History posters. I have been using Photoshop to make my posters but we had that big discussion in class about typography. Maybe I should switch programs to illustrator.

I am really enjoying all of the daily creates. A lot of them are funny and off the wall. I wanna meet who ever comes up with those. I recently did the one about the blue screen of death. I had a great time scrolling through some of the ones people created. People really are hilarious.

I am gonna have tough time figuring out how to do the sounds with sound cloud. I haven’t spent that much time on the site yet. I’m still working on using twitter. I have some ideas of what I want to do for my sounds.

I have been looking for a podcast that I enjoy…Still looking. Haha!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

